Southern Crossings New Zealand announces new ownership

Sarah Farag

Sarah Farag

Southern Crossings New Zealand announces new ownership

Southern Crossings NZ, is delighted to advise that Sarah Farag has become the principal shareholder in the New Zealand operation of the luxury Destination Management Company.

Since joining the company in 1997, Sarah has been an integral part of the Southern Crossings success story and has become one of the foremost experts in luxury travel to New Zealand. With more than 20 years’ experience, she has now taken the helm of the award winning inbound travel company, where her impeccable standards, eye for luxury and discretion have forged her stellar reputation amongst highly discerning clients from all over the globe.

Sarah is joined by Helen Flinkenberg, the company’s Financial Controller for much of the past 25 years, who has become a shareholder and Director. Sarah and Helen, along with original Directors, Patrick Bourke and Trevor Thomas – who will remain actively involved retaining a minority shareholding, and together with Stuart Rigg of Southern Crossings Australia, will form a formidable team as they drive the next exciting chapter of the Southern Crossings success story.

For more information on Southern Crossing, visit https://www.southern-crossings .com/

About Southern Crossings:

Southern Crossings is a leading bespoke travel specialist for New Zealand, Australia and the South Pacific. Established in 1986, 30 years later, Southern Crossings continues to lead the way in luxury vacations to the Southern Hemisphere.

Southern Crossings design personalised, tailor-made holidays unique to each client. Over the last four years, they have been recognised twice by the Virtuoso Network as one of the top five inbound travel companies in the world.

Source = Southern Crossings
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>